What Not to Do To get Facebook Likes?


For the previous couple of days I've been trying various procedures that I discovered on Web to obtain rapid Facebook likes. Nicely should you be also browsing for the identical thing then, I will help you save your time by telling you what I've already tried and not worked.

Prior to I tell you what would be the things I've currently done, let me tell you why you'll need Facebook likes.



Why you need Facebook Likes?

You'll need Facebook likes due to the fact what ever you publish on your Facebook web page is shown around the person's news feed as well as the statistics shows 30 percent of folks tends to click on what ever is shown on news feed.

So, if you have 1000 likes in your page then you definitely will get about 300 hundred unique guests per post just soon after one particular time really hard work.

So, How to get Facebook likes

Properly, I never have the answer for that query as you could see my Facebook page has only 1 like

What I've not performed

I have not told any of my friends about my site's fanpage. I assume in the event you ask your friends to like your Facebook Page they might verify it at the starting just to support you but inside the long run that won't benefit you (I have not attempted it, I just consider it might be the case)

What I've attempted and How I failed

1. Weblog commenting along with your Facebook Web page or Web-site Hyperlink

At the starting when i applied to comment on any weblog. I made use of to post a direct hyperlink of my Facebook Fanpage or site, as a result of which the web page owner under no circumstances publishes my comment.

Later I found which you can't just post hyperlink until you've got one thing substantial to add for the post. So, for anyone who is thinking of your very same issue then drop the concept since it won't take you anyplace.

2. Invite People by Mailing List

That is my an additional failed attempt in obtaining Facebook Likes. As you all have to be understanding that Facebook makes it possible for to invite people by sending invites via make contact with list.

So, what I did was that I got a mailing list of about 9000 diverse mail IDs and out of these 9000 IDs 3500 were currently present on Facebook I sent the invites to all these people and none of them not even a single particular person liked my page.

I don't know regardless of whether I wasn't able to use the list intelligently or the persons I sent request to wasn't interested in what I am blogging. Consequently, if you are trying to do this exact same factor, I'll guidance you to not do that as you may be just wasting your time.

3. Posting Hyperlink on Well-liked Facebook Pages

That is my third failed try in finding Facebook likes, what I did was I posted my Facebook page link on well-known Facebook pages that has over 2-3 million likes. It did not do me any fantastic plus I maintain having messages from unknown men and women to like their page. So, again should you be considering of undertaking the same point I guidance you to not, as you might just be wasting your time.